Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Capital Area Technical Center Awards

On behalf of the students and staff at Winthrop High School, I would like to congratulate the following students on their recognition this evening:

Madelyn Thomas- Inducted into the National Technical Honor Society

Scholarships awarded to:
Danielle Hutchins-CNA program
Isaac Johnson- Electrical program
Ian Carr- Capital Area Technical Center

We are very proud of you and what you have accomplished this year! You have served as ambassadors of Winthrop High School and are all well deserving of these recognitions.

No comments:

Post a Comment